Links

Tracey Brookshier - traceybrookshier.com

Rachel Clark - rdkc.com

Rhoda Cohen - rhodacohen.com

Nancy Crasco - nancycrasco.com

Joe Cunningham - joethequilter.com

Sandy Donabed - sandydonabed.com

Sylvia Einstein - sylviaeinstein.com

Susan Else - susanelse.com

Margaret Fabrizio - margaretfabrizio.com

Carol Anne Grotrian - carolannegrotrian.com

Vicki Johnson - vntgraphics.com

Jessica Leger - selvedgequeen.blogspot.com

© 2014 Mike McNamara, All Rights Reserved